Where We Are

  • Consortium of Local Medical Committees,
    Ambulance Headquarters,
    449-451 Garstang Road,
    Preston,
    PR3 5LN

Adam Janjua

Chief Executive Officer

Email: adam.janjua@nwlmcs.org

Faye Tomlinson

Chief Operating Officer

Email: faye.tomlinson@nwlmcs.org

Jessica Tomlinson

Senior Executive Lead & Secretary to Central Lancashire LMC

Email: jessica.tomlinson@nwlmcs.org

Ross McDuff

Executive Lead for Lancashire Pennine

Email: ross.mcduff@nwlmcs.org

Abigail Askew

Executive Lead for Morecambe Bay

Email: abigail.askew@nwlmcs.org

Toni Parker

Executive Lead for Lancashire Coastal

Email: toni.parker@nwlmcs.org

Mariah Mulberry

Member Services Lead

Email: maria.mulberry@nwlmcs.org

Rebecca Noblett

Events & Liaison Officer

Email: rebecca.noblett@nwlmcs.org

Stevie Simpkin

HR Service Lead

Email: stevie.simpkin@nwlmcs.org

Mikaela George

Executive Lead for North Cumbria / LMC Liaison Officer

Email: mikaela.george@nwlmcs.org

General HR Support

Email: hr@nwlmcs.org

General Enquires

Email: enquires@nwlmcs.org