Where We Are

  • Consortium of Local Medical Committees,
    Ambulance Headquarters,
    449-451 Garstang Road,
    Preston,
    PR3 5LN

Peter Higgins

Chief executive & Secretary to the five LMCs

Email: peter.higgins@nwlmcs.org

Ross McDuff

LMC Support Officer

Email: ross.mcduff@nwlmcs.org

Jessica Tomlinson

Executive Lead Central Lancashire

Email: jessica.tomlinson@nwlmcs.org

Faye Ollis

Executive Lead Lancashire Coastal

Email: faye.ollis@nwlmcs.org

Abigail Askew

Executive Lead for Lancashire Pennine

Email: abigail.askew@nwlmcs.org

Stephen Toulmin

Executive Lead Morecambe Bay

Email: stephen.toulmin@nwlmcs.org

Mariah Mulberry

Member Services Lead

Email: maria.mulberry@nwlmcs.org

Toni Phillips

Executive Lead for NEW Cumbria / Horizon Programme Manager

Email: toni.phillips@nwlmcs.org

Rebecca Noblett

Events & Administrative Officer

Email: rebecca.noblett@nwlmcs.org

Stevie Simpkin

HR Service Lead

Email: stevie.simpkin@nwlmcs.org

General HR Support

Email: hr@nwlmcs.org

General Enquires

Email: enquires@nwlmcs.org