Get involved with Lancashire & Cumbria LMCs

Contact Us

Peter Higgins

Chief executive & Secretary to the five LMCs
Email: Peter.higgins@nwlmcs.org

Stephen Toulmin

Executive Lead Morecambe Bay
Email: Stephen.toulmin@nwlmcs.org

Faye Ollis

Executive Lead Lancashire Coastal
Email: Faye.ollis@nwlmcs.org

Jessica Tomlinson

Executive Lead Central Lancashire
Email: Jessica.tomlinson@nwlmcs.org

David Massey

Executive Lead Lancashire Pennine
Email: David.massey@nwlmcs.org

Abigail Askew

Cumbria Liaison Officer & PA to Peter Higgins
Email: Abigail.askew@nwlmcs.org

Maria Mulberry

Lancashire Liaison Officer
Email: Maria.mulberry@nwlmcs.org

Stevie Simpkin

HR Advisor
Email: Stevie.simpkin@nwlmcs.org

Sally Pern

Practice Manager Development Officer
Email: Sally.pern@nwlmcs.org

Ruth Le Poidevin

Training
Email: lmc.training@nwlmcs.org

General HR Support

Email: hr@nwlmcs.org

General Enquires

Email: Enquires@nwlmcs.org

Preston Office

Consortium of Local Medical Committees
Ambulance Headquarters
449-451 Garstang Road
Preston
PR3 5LN

Tel: 01772 863806

Blogs

Latest Blogs and insights direct from Lancashire and Cumbria LMCs Chief Executive, Peter Higgins, LMC staff and guest bloggers.